Toyota

O'Callaghan Motors - (029) 50035

header image

ABOUT US

MEET THE O CALLAGHAN TOYOTA TEAM

O' Callaghan Motors

Welcome to O'Callaghan Motors, Kanturk – Cork's longest established Toyota dealer. We are delighted and proud to offer you the full range of Toyota vehicles and services. From Sales (The Entire New Toyota Range to Quality Assured Toyota and Non Toyota Used Cars) , Servicing right through to financing your vehicle. (New Car Finance / Used Car Finance)

O'Callaghan Motors employs 17 full time & two part time staff and is owned by Con O'Keeffe. Our state of the art showroom superbly showcases our full range of New Toyota vehicles in a stunning enviroment. Why not call down and pay us a visit, or contact us directly to book your test drive, info@ocallaghanmotors.com or phone 029-50035.

O'Callaghan Motor Works was founded in 1955, making us a truly authentic Irish brand with a long established history for excellence in the motor industry. At O’Callaghans we concentrate on offering our customers the best sales, service, parts & body shop facilities. We  pride ourselves in our renowned aftersales service to our customers.

DEALER PRINCIPAL

Meet our dealer principal!

<p>Con O&#8217;Keeffe</p>

Con O’Keeffe

Contact Number: 029 50035

Mobile Number: 087-2579832

Email Address: con@ocallaghanmotors.com

Job Title: Dealer Principal

    

SALES TEAM @ O’ CALLAGHAN TOYOTA KANTURK

All Queries On The New 172 Toyota Range And Used Cars Are Welcome. Pop In And Say Hello!

<p> John Roche</p>

John Roche

Contact Number: 02950035

Mobile Number: 0876995471

Email Address: john@ocallaghanmotors.com

Job Title: ​Sales Manager

    

<p>William Biggane</p>

William Biggane

Contact Number: 02950035

Mobile Number: 0879963684

Email Address: william@ocallaghanmotors.com

Job Title: Business Manager / Sales Executive

    

<p>Denis Roche</p>

Denis Roche

Contact Number: 02950035

Mobile Number: 0861080570

Email Address: droche@ocallaghanmotors.com

Job Title: Sales Executive

    

SERVICE TEAM @ O’ CALLAGHAN TOYOTA KANTURK

Experts in Their Field

<p> Barry Lucey</p>

Barry Lucey

Contact Number: 029 50035

Mobile Number: 0877939323

Email Address: service@ocallaghanmotors.com

Job Title: ​Service Manager

    

<p>Denis O’ Connell</p>

Denis O’ Connell

Contact Number: 029 50035

Email Address: parts@ocallaghanmotors.com

Job Title: Parts Manager

    

<p>Chris Hassett</p>

Chris Hassett

Contact Number: 02950035

Email Address: chrishassett@ocallaghanmotors.com

Job Title: Parts Advisor

    

<p>Liz Linehan</p>

Liz Linehan

Contact Number: 02950035

Email Address: liz@ocallaghanmotors.com

Job Title: Service Advisor

    

ADMINISTRATION @ O’ CALLAGHAN TOYOTA KANTURK

Our administration Team

<p>Sadie Sheahan</p>

Sadie Sheahan

Contact Number: 029 50035

Email Address: sadie@ocallaghanmotors.com

Job Title: ​Financial Controller

    

<p>Deirdre Green</p>

Deirdre Green

Contact Number: 02950035

Email Address: deirdre@ocallaghanmotors.com

Job Title: Financial Accountant

    

<p>Lisa Carey</p>

Lisa Carey

Contact Number: 02950035

Email Address: lisa@ocallaghanmotors.com

Job Title: Accounts

    

<p>Lorraine Scanlon</p>

Lorraine Scanlon

Contact Number: 02950035

Email Address: lorraine@ocallaghanmotors.com

Job Title: Receptionist / General Administration

    

Our Location

Address:

O'Callaghan Motor Works, Earl Street, Kanturk, Co Cork

SALES TEAM @ O' CALLAGHAN TOYOTA KANTURK Opening Hours:

Mon:   09:00 - 17:30
Tue:   09:00 - 17:30
Wed:   09:00 - 17:30
Thu:   09:00 - 17:30
Fri:   09:00 - 17:30
Sat:   10:00 - 16:00

DEALER PRINCIPAL Opening Hours:

Mon:   09:00 - 17:30
Tue:   09:00 - 17:30
Wed:   09:00 - 17:30
Thu:   09:00 - 17:30
Fri:   09:00 - 17:30
Get Route

Related Articles

View all
Our E-Privacy policy

We use cookies on our website to provide you with a better service.  If you are happy with this continue to use the website as normal. Find out more about how we use cookies.

Close