Toyota

O'Callaghan Toyota Kanturk - (029) 50035

header image

About Us

Your Local Toyota Dealer in Cork

Welcome to O'Callaghan Motors, Kanturk – Cork's longest established Toyota dealer. We are delighted and proud to offer you the full range of Toyota vehicles and services. New and Used Car Sales, Car Service and Repairs, Toyota Genuine Parts and Car Finance.

O' Callaghan Motors

O'Callaghan Toyota Kanturk employs 17 full time and two part time staff and is owned by Con O'Keeffe. Our state of the art showroom superbly showcases our full range of New Toyota vehicles in a stunning enviroment. Why not call down and pay us a visit, or contact us directly to book your test drive, info@ocallaghanmotors.com or phone 029-50035.

O'Callaghan Motors was founded in 1955, making us a truly authentic Irish brand with a long established history for excellence in the motor industry. At O’Callaghans we concentrate on offering our customers the best sales, service, parts and body shop facilities. We pride ourselves in our renowned aftersales service to our customers.

DEALER PRINCIPAL

Meet our dealer principal!

<p>Con O&#8217;Keeffe</p>

Con O’Keeffe

Contact Number: 029 50035

Mobile Number: 0872579832

Email Address: con@ocallaghanmotors.com

Job Title: Dealer Principal

    

SALES TEAM

All Queries On The New Toyota Range And Used Cars Are Welcome. Pop In And Say Hello!

<p> John Roche</p>

John Roche

Contact Number: 02950035

Mobile Number: 0876995471

Email Address: john@ocallaghanmotors.com

Job Title: ​Sales Manager

    

<p>William Biggane</p>

William Biggane

Contact Number: 02950035

Mobile Number: 0879963684

Email Address: william@ocallaghanmotors.com

Job Title: Business Manager / Sales Executive

    

<p>Denis Roche</p>

Denis Roche

Contact Number: 02950035

Mobile Number: 0861080570

Email Address: droche@ocallaghanmotors.com

Job Title: Sales Executive

    

SERVICE TEAM

Experts in Their Field

<p> Barry Lucey</p>

Barry Lucey

Contact Number: 029 50035

Mobile Number: 0877939323

Email Address: service@ocallaghanmotors.com

Job Title: ​Service Manager

    

<p>Denis O’ Connell</p>

Denis O’ Connell

Contact Number: 029 50035

Email Address: parts@ocallaghanmotors.com

Job Title: Parts Manager

    

<p>Chris Hassett</p>

Chris Hassett

Contact Number: 02950035

Email Address: chrishassett@ocallaghanmotors.com

Job Title: Parts Advisor

    

<p>Liz Linehan</p>

Liz Linehan

Contact Number: 02950035

Email Address: liz@ocallaghanmotors.com

Job Title: Service Advisor

    

ADMINISTRATION

Our administration Team

<p>Deirdre Green</p>

Deirdre Green

Contact Number: 02950035

Email Address: deirdre@ocallaghanmotors.com

Job Title: Financial Accountant

    

<p>Lisa Carey</p>

Lisa Carey

Contact Number: 02950035

Email Address: lisa@ocallaghanmotors.com

Job Title: Accounts

    

<p>Lorraine Scanlon</p>

Lorraine Scanlon

Contact Number: 02950035

Email Address: lorraine@ocallaghanmotors.com

Job Title: Receptionist / General Administration

    

Our Location

Related Articles

View all